HR Fisken
Massey Branch
Our Youth Rallies are held every Tuesday and Wednesday night from 6.00 pm - 8.00 pm. Our season runs from the beginning of October, weather permitting through until the end of daylight saving.

Our Youth Rallies are held every Tuesday and Wednesday night from 6.00 pm - 8.00 pm. Our season runs from the beginning of October, weather permitting through until the end of daylight saving.

Our 2010 – 2011 head Instructor is Sue Coleman. Sue has been an Instructor at Massey Pony Club for 14 years and a member for even longer. Sue is an enlightened and fun loving coach, who knows how to encourage and bring out the best in our children. Sue has run many of our ends of season camps and is well loved by all our children. Her sense of fun and laughter will bring to our club a change and we look forward to welcoming her in this new role.

We will have 8 - 10 rides available with excellent Instructors who are all respected and have achieved within the equestrian world. Our syllabus caters for children who are just beginning to those who want to achieve in certificates and those that just want to have fun.


President: Jan Christensen
Ph: 021 375 449 E-mail:
jan.marius.christensen@gmail.com
Vice President: Adrienne Hinton
Ph:0273 102 010 E-mail:
hi.jac@xtra.co.nz
Secretary: Cathy Hine
Ph: 0274 497 445 E-mail:
cathy.hine2010@gmail.com
Treasurer: Bryan Jelicich
Ph: 027 742 6491 E-mail:
bryan_jelicich@westpac.co.nz
Events Coordinator: Julie Thompson
Ph: 021 179 8239 E-mail:
juliesharon.thompson@xtra.co.nz
Working Bee Coordinator: Amanda Robinson
Ph: 021 998 877 E-mail:
amandarobinson@vodafone.co.nz
Head Coach: Patris Christensen
Ph: 021 475 248 E-mail:
jmpl@xtra.co.nz
Adult Ride Rep: Ruth McCarthy
Ph: 0274 810 802 E-mail:
ruthm@visionwest.org.nz
Senior Ride: Sandra Lewins
Ph: 021 279 0161 E-mail:
sandra@lewinselectrical.co.nz
Communications: Georgia Bryan
Ph: 021 185 5525 E-mail:
georgia-bryan@hotmail.co.nz
Games Coordinator: Stephanie Christensen
Ph: 021 375 406 E-mail:
jmpl@xtra.co.nz
District Coach: Tracy McIntyre
Ph: 021 115 1317 E-mail:
dtmac@xtra.co.nz
General Committee Sandy Clarke
Ph: 0272 128 831 E-mail:
sbljclarke@xtra.co.nz
Facilities Coordinator: Andy Ness
Ph:0275 810 979 E-mail:
aandwness@slingshot.co.nz
Grazing Manager: Dianne Hoeata
Ph:021 873 445 E-mail:
dianne.hoeata@xtra.co.nz

RELATED CATEGORIES
Location:
Massey
Auckland
Phone: 0274 497 445
Email: Send Email
Website: http://masseyponyclub.co.nz/